Skip navigation

Winners announced!

This month 25 Canadian chiropractors won a $100 gift card for completing the recent survey on knowledge of and attitudes towards evidence-informed practice. Over 1250 chiropractors completed the survey, conducted in collaboration with the Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College (CMCC), McGill University, the University of Pittsburgh, the Canadian Chiropractic Association (CCA) and the Canadian Chiropractic Guideline Initiative (CCGI). The results are being analyzed and will provide us with an up-to-date picture of the evidence-informed chiropractic landscape across Canada.

The 25 gift cards were provided courtesy of CCGI, and the following winners gave us consent for their names to be posted:

Dr. Tony Magliocco
Dr. Qais Janmohamed
Dr. Kristen Mitteness
Dr. Katie Fraser
Dr. Brett Gannon
Dr. Josiah Suderman
Dr. Peggy Howard
Dr. Deborah Collins Westelaken
Dr. Jeff Kinnersly
Dr. Tyler Darrach
Dr. Kristen Sutherland
Dr. Evan Schwindt
Dr. Dana Gueldner
Dr. Marco De Ciantis
Dr. Cheryl LaForest
Dr. Bernard Proulx
Dr. Isabelle Mallette
Dr. Marie-Eve Barrette-Plante
Dr. Steven Caplan
Dr. Marina Liarsky
Dr. James Ho

Congratulations to all the winners, and thank you to everyone who participated!

back to top

Member Login

You must be a member to log in.

Forgot Password? X close